Knife sharpening dates for 2021!

Bring your blunt kitchen knives along  and have them brought back to life by Edge Revival while you have a coffee and do your weekly shop!

2021 Knife Sharpening Dates:

Next Date: Monday 1st February
Monday 1st March
Monday 12th April
Monday 3rd May
Monday 14th June
Monday 5th July
Monday 2nd August
Monday 6th September
Monday 4th October
Monday 1st November
Monday 6th December

From: 11am-12pm (this is the time Edge Revival will be in store - knives can be dropped off any time prior to 11am).

Where: Moore Wilson's College Street Fresh Market

Price: $10 per knife or $9 per knife for 4 or more.
Scissor sharpening $16 each.

Knives must be wrapped in a tea towel. Please drop knives to the Fresh Market service desk.

Waiting times may vary depending on demand.

Edge Revival reserves the right to decline to sharpen a knife or scissors if it is not considered practical to sharpen. In this event a full refund will be given.